Your search results

Tahoe City West Office

319 West Lake Blvd.
PO Box 229
Tahoe City, CA 96145

o 530 581 1100
f 530 581 1900
View Map

Alex Min

Broker Associates
530.320.7232
alex@oliverlux.com
CA 01376026
NV 0169532 

listings-button

Bill & Nora Leeder

Broker Associates
530 386 0598 • 530 386 0599
bill@tahoerealty.com
nora@tahoerealty.com
CA 00789091
CA 00864308

listings-button

Darin Vicknair

Company Manager/Broker Associate
530 308 2538
darin@oliverlux.com
CA 01405920
NV 145070

listings-button

Dave Westall

Sales Associate
530 448 9882
dwestall@oliverlux.com
CA 01796995

listings-button

David Gemme

Broker Associate/Real Estate Salesperson
530 277 8881
dgemme@oliverlux.com
CA 01371048

listings-button

Dirk Skillicorn

Sales Associate
530 448 6914
dirk@oliverlux.com
CA 01890124

listings-button

Stephanie Mcdonald

Transaction Manager
530 581 1100
530 448 2249
stephaniem@oliverlux.com

greg-dorlands-oliver-photo

Greg Dorland

Sales Associate
530 518 8500
gd@dorlandproperties.net
CA 01040433

listings-button

Our Brokerage is comprised of experienced, friendly, successful real estate professionals dedicated to leading the luxury market in Lake Tahoe Real Estate.

We welcome you to stop in and meet us in person!