Your search results

Reno Office

65 Foothill Road, Suite 2, Reno, NV 89511
775 236 1500  |  fax:  775 825 1179   |   View Map

kathie-bartlett

Kathie Bartlett

Real Estate Salesperson
775 741 5675
kathie@oliverlux.com
NV 0060976

John Pieretti

Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 690 1256
john@oliverlux.com
NV 0009075

dimitri

Dimitri Hallerbach

Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 240 1824
dimitri@oliverlux.com
NV 1000747

bruno_38

Tom Bruno

Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 742 3106
tom@oliverlux.com
NV 0001310

Kristen Smith

Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 686 0285
kristen@oliverlux.com
NV 0143335
CA 01269621

Anne Lichty

Real Estate Salesperson
775 750 3000
anne@oliverlux.com
NV 0050985

Laura Ferencik

Real Estate Salesperson
775 224 5728
lauraf@oliverlux.com
NV 0055023

Patti Ireland

Real Estate Salesperson
775 287 1464
patti@oliverlux.com
NV 0063392

Louise Simpson

Real Estate Salesperson
775 750 1901
louise@oliverlux.com
NV 0070359

Deidre Pieretti

Real Estate Salesperson
775 690 4689
deidre@oliverlux.com
NV 0178342

 

Jackie Harger

Real Estate Salesperson
775 745 9079
jackie@oliverlux.com
NV 00172400

haddock-photo-facing-left-copy

Susie Haddock

Real Estate Salesperson
775 544 0525
susie@oliverlux.com
NV 0175457

Tom Ferencik

Real Estate Salesperson
775 224 6236
tferencik@oliverlux.com
NV 0178342

simonsen-photo-right

Heidi Simonsen

Real Estate Salesperson
775 232 9832
heidi@oliverlux.com
NV 0170458

Stefanie Bough

Office Manager
Transaction Coordinator
775 236 1500
sbough@oliverlux.com
NV Pending

Thomas Peregrin

Real Estate Salesperson
775 544 0525
tperegrin@oliverlux.com
NV 0183599

Our Brokerage is comprised of experienced, friendly, successful real estate professionals dedicated to leading the luxury market in Reno Real Estate.