Your search results

Our Brokerage is comprised of experienced, friendly, successful real estate professionals dedicated to leading the luxury real estate market. We welcome you to stop in and meet us in person!

Agents

senft-high-resolution-photo

Adele Senft
Real Estate Salesperson
775 527 3010
adele@oliverlux.com
NV 062673

andrew_smith

Andrew Smith
Sales Associate
530 297 8866
andrew@oliverlux.com
CA 02007947

anne

Anne Lichty
Real Estate Salesperson
775 750 3000
anne@oliverlux.com
NV 0050985

bernie_atkinson

Bernie Atkinson
Sales Associate
530 386 3683
bernie@oliverlux.com
CA 01839286

christy_morrison

Christy Morrison
Broker Associate
530 412 0484
christy@oliverlux.com
CA 01261512

Claudia_Thompson

Claudia Thompson
Real Estate Salesperson
775 233 4014
claudia@oliverlux.com
NV 0172363

craig_mclochlin

Craig McLochlin
Broker Associate
530 400 3178
craigm@oliverlux.com
CA 00837924

dan-schwartz-_1

Dan Schwartz
Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 742 8414
dan@oliverlux.com
NV 0012483

darin_vicknair

Darin Vicknair
Company Manager/Broker Associate
530 308 2538
darin@oliverlux.com
CA 01405920

dave-westall

Dave Westall
Sales Associate
530 448 9882
dwestall@oliverlux.com
CA 01796995

david_gemme

David Gemme
Broker Associate/Real Estate Salesperson
530 277 8881
dgemme@oliverlux.com
CA 01371048
NV 0179228

Copyright - Jeramie Lu Photography | www.JeramieLu.com | available for travel worldwide

Deidre Pieretti
Real Estate Salesperson
775 690 4689
deidre@oliverlux.com
NV 0178342

dimitri

Dimitri Hallerbach
Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 240 1824
dimitri@oliverlux.com
NV 1000747

dirk_skillicorn

Dirk Skillicorn
Sales Associate
530 448 6914
dirk@oliverlux.com
CA 01890124

elizabeth_tuoto

Elizabeth Tuoto
Real Estate Salesperson
775 762 2070
elizabeth@oliverlux.com
NV 0044279

g-ochoa-headhshot-edited-color-1-copy

Gregory Ochoa
Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 339 1919
gregory@oliverlux.com
CA 01725318
NV 144619

simonsen-photo-right

Heidi Simonsen
Real Estate Salesperson
775 232 9832
heidi@oliverlux.com
NV 0170458

ian-mcleod

Ian McLeod
Sales Associate
530 448 4584
ian@oliverlux.com
CA 01909298

jackie-harger2

Jackie Harger
Real Estate Salesperson
775 745 9079
jackie@oliverlux.com
NV 0172400

janet_odonnell

Janet O’Donnell
Real Estate Broker
775 843 3170
janet@oliverlux.com
NV 0033078
CA 01879864

jay_kenny

Jay Kenny
Real Estate Salesperson
775 848 6549
jay@oliverlux.com
NV 0064978

EPSON DSC picture

Jennie Fairchild
Real Estate Salesperson
775 749 8877
jennie@oliverlux.com
NV 0065826
CA 01462209

1610003_10152178535743629_296143292_n

Jim Wiggins
Broker Associate
530 945 7500
jim@oliverlux.com
CA 00690596

real-estate-photo-1-fixed-240x300

John Pieretti
Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 690 1256
john@oliverlux.com
NV 0009075

jonathan_dryer

Jonathan Dyer
Real Estate Salesperson
775 846 4107
jonathan@oliverlux.com
NV 0061124

bruno_46

Karen Bruno
Real Estate Salesperson
775 232 4109
karen@oliverlux.com
NV 0037064

kathie-bartlett-headshot

Kathie Bartlett
Real Estate Salesperson
775 741 5675
kathie@oliverlux.com
NV 0060976

webheadshot-kim

Kim Moore
Sales Associate
530 308 4012
kim@oliverlux.com
CA 02014452

Kristen_Smith

Kristen Smith
Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 686 0285
kristen@oliverlux.com
NV 0143335
CA 01269621

headshot

Laura Beck
Real Estate Salesperson
775 742 4093
laura@oliverlux.com
NV 0053897

ferencik-photo-1jpg

Laura Ferencik
Real Estate Salesperson
775 224 5728
lauraf@oliverlux.com
NV 0055023

mark_moore

Mark Moore
Broker Associate
530 363 0090
mark@mooretahoe.com
CA 00690425
NV 0032396

Photograph by www.HarmonyHilderbrand.com

Michelle Keck
Real Estate Salesperson
530 416 1955
michellek@oliverlux.com
NV 0063600
CA 01401898

Mike-Herman-150-3

Mike Herman
Chief Operating Officer
415 378 4284
mherman@oliverlux.com
NV 0177554

monica-chavez-3-copy

Monica Smith
Sales Associate
530 536 6919
monica@oliverlux.com
CA 01995832

unnamed-2

Nick Lightfoot
Sales Associate
775 298 1531
nick@oliverlux.com
NV 01995832

View More: http://melissavargasphotography.pass.us/headshots

Nikki Pena
Real Estate Salesperson
775 391 2300
nikki@oliverlux.com
NV 0180013

bill_nora_leeder

Nora Leeder
Broker Associate
530 386 0599
nora@tahoerealty.com
CA 00864308

patti-photo-1

Patti Ireland
Real Estate Salesperson
775 287 1464
patti@oliverlux.com
NV 0063392

richards-intero-print-photo-facing-right-closer-copy

Paul Richards
Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 338 4567
paul@oliverlux.com
NV 0144633

renee-snipes

Renee Snipes
Real Estate Salesperson
702 328 5130
renee@oliverlux.com
NV 59910

haddock-photo-facing-left-copy

Susie Haddock
Real Estate Salesperson
775 544 0525
susie@oliverlux.com
NV 0175457

tamara-lightfoot

Tamara Lightfoot
Real Estate Salesperson
775 298 1325
tamara@oliverlux.com
NV 0174588

bruno_38

Tom Bruno
Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 742 3106
tom@oliverlux.com
NV 0001310

Tom Bio Pic

Tom Ferencik
Real Estate Salesperson
775 224 6236
tferencik@oliverlux.com
NV 0178342

tracy-voelker

Tracy Voelker
Real Estate Salesperson
530 400 8066
tracy@oliverlux.com
CA 01493725
NV 0175438

tyler_oneal

Tyler O’Neal
Broker Associate
530 308 5385
tyler@oliverlux.com
CA 01330346

Administration

stephanie_mcdonald

Stephanie McDonald
Transaction Manager
530 581 1100
530 448 2249
stephaniem@oliverlux.com

Stefanie_Bough

Stefanie Bough
Transaction Coordinator
775 236 1500
sbough@oliverlux.com
NV Pending

dakoda_strotman

Dakoda Strotman
Administrative Assitant
775 236 1500
dakoda@oliverlux.com
NV 0175047

katherine_driscoll

Katherine Driscoll
Company Bookkeeper
530 386 3877
katherine@oliverlux.com