Your search results

Tahoe City West Office

319 West Lake Blvd.
PO Box 229
Tahoe City, CA 96145

o 530 581 1100
f 530 581 1900
View Map

Michael Oliver

Broker Owner
530 308 4728
michael@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 01233767

listings-button

Darin Vicknair

Company Manager/Broker Associate
530 308 2538
darin@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 01405920

listings-button

David Gemme

Broker Associate/Real Estate Salesperson
530 277 8881
dgemme@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 01371048
DRE NV 0179228

listings-button

Dave Westall

Sales Associate
530 448 9882
dwestall@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 01796995

listings-button

Jacqueline Daniels

Broker Associate
530 448 4583
jacqueline@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 01887898

listings-button

Dirk Skillicorn

Sales Associate
530 448 6914
dirk@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 01890124

listings-button

Christy Deysher

Sales Associate
530 413 0530
christyd@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 01909033

listings-button

Stephanie Mcdonald

Transaction Manager
530 581 1100
530 448 2249
stephaniem@oliverlux.com

greg-dorlands-oliver-photo

Greg Dorland

Sales Associate
530 518 8500
gd@dorlandproperties.net
BRE CA 01040433

listings-button

Our Brokerage is comprised of experienced, friendly, successful real estate professionals dedicated to leading the luxury market in Lake Tahoe Real Estate.

We welcome you to stop in and meet us in person!