Your search results

imestateslogo

Reno Office

65 Foothill Road, Suite 2
Reno, NV 89511
o 775 236 1500
f 775 825 1179
View Map

bruno_38

Tom Bruno

Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 742 3106
tom@oliverlux.com
NV 0001310

kathie-bartlett

Kathie Bartlett

Real Estate Salesperson
775 741 5675
kathie@oliverlux.com
NV 0060976

real-estate-photo-1-fixed-240x300

John Pieretti

Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 690 1256
john@oliverlux.com
NV 0009075

Shannon Paton

Real Estate Salesperson
775 997 4002
shannon@oliverlux.com
NV 0174301

Anne Lichty

Real Estate Salesperson
775 750 3000
anne@oliverlux.com
NV 0050985

mike-hermanMike Herman

Real Estate Salesperson
415 378 4284
mherman@oliverlux.com
NV 0177554

Kristen Smith

Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 686 0285
kristen@oliverlux.com
NV 0143335
CA 01269621

Jay Kenny

Real Estate Salesperson
775 848 6549
jay@oliverlux.com
NV 0064978

richards-intero-print-photo-facing-right-closer-copy

Paul Richards

Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 338 4567
paul@oliverlux.com
NV 0144633

Laura Ferencik

Real Estate Salesperson
775 224 5728
lauraf@oliverlux.com
NV 0055023

Patti Ireland

Real Estate Salesperson
775 287 1464
patti@oliverlux.com
NV 0063392

dimitri

Dimitri Hallerbach

Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 240 1824
dimitri@oliverlux.com
NV 1000747

Jonathan Dyer

Real Estate Salesperson
775 846 4107
jonathan@oliverlux.com
NV 0061124

simonsen-photo-right

Heidi Simonsen

Real Estate Salesperson
775 232 9832
heidi@oliverlux.com
NV 0170458

haddock-photo-facing-left-copy

Susie Haddock

Real Estate Salesperson
775 544 0525
susie@oliverlux.com
NV 0175457

Adele Senft

Real Estate Salesperson
775 527 3010
adele@oliverlux.com
NV 062673

Stefanie Bough

Transaction Coordinator
775 236 1500
sbough@oliverlux.com
NV Pending

Tom Ferencik

Real Estate Salesperson
775 224 6236
tferencik@oliverlux.com
NV 0178342

Dakoda Strotman

Administrative Assistant
775 236 1500
dakoda@oliverlux.com
NV 0175047

Our Brokerage is comprised of experienced, friendly, successful real estate professionals dedicated to leading the luxury market in Reno Real Estate.

We welcome you to stop in and meet us in person!