Your search results

Tahoe City North Office

660 North Lake Blvd.
PO Box 229
Tahoe City, CA 96145

o 530 581 5300
f 530 581 5306
View Map

Michael Oliver

Broker Owner
530 308 4728
michael@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 01233767

listings-button

Darin Vicknair

Company Manager/Broker Associate
530 308 2538
darin@oliverlux.com
BRE 01405920

listings-button

Mark Moore

Broker Associate
530 363 0090
mark@mooretahoe.com
BRE CA 00690425

listings-button

Brian McGeever

Broker Associate
530 400 9115
brian@oliverlux.com
BRE 00530520

listings-button

Michael Willette

Broker Associate
530 448 6813
mwillette@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 00805680

listings-button

Tracy Voelker

Real Estate Salesperson
530 400 8066
tracy@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 01493725
DRE NV 0175438

listings-button

Tyler O’Neal

Broker Associate
530 308 5385
tyler@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 01330346

listings-button

Craig McLochlin

Broker Associate
530 400 3178
craigm@oliverlux.com
BRE 00837924

listings-button

Bernie Atkinson

Sales Associate
530 386 3683
bernie@oliverlux.com
BRE 01839286

listings-button

Jim Wiggins

Broker Associate
530 945 7500
jim@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 00690596

listings-button

Ian McLeod

Sales Associate
530 448 4584
ian@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 01909298

listings-button

Monica Smith

Sales Associate
530 536 6919
monica@oliverlux.com
BRE CA 01995832

listings-button

Kim Moore

Sales Associate
530 308 4012
kim@oliverlux.com
CA 02014452

listings-button

Our Brokerage is comprised of experienced, friendly, successful real estate professionals dedicated to leading the luxury market in Lake Tahoe Real Estate.

We welcome you to stop in and meet us in person!