Your search results

Incline Village Office

907 Tahoe Blvd. #20B
Incline Village, NV 89451

o 775 831 8400
f 775 831 8410
View Map

Janet O’Donnell

Real Estate Broker
775 843 3170
janet@oliverlux.com
NV 0033078
CA 01879864

listings-button

Karen Bruno

Real Estate Salesperson
775 232 4109
karen@oliverlux.com
NV 0037064

listings-button

Laura Beck

Real Estate Salesperson
775 742 4093
laura@oliverlux.com
NV 0053897

listings-button

Claudia Thompson

Real Estate Salesperson
775 233 4014
claudia@oliverlux.com
NV 0172363

listings-button

Tom Bruno

Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 742 3106
tom@oliverlux.com
NV 0001310

listings-button

Tamara Lightfoot

Real Estate Salesperson
775 298 1325
tamara@oliverlux.com
NV 0174588

listings-button

Elizabeth Tuoto

Real Estate Salesperson
775 762 2070
elizabeth@oliverlux.com
NV 0044279

Dan Schwartz

Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
775 742 8414
dan@oliverlux.com
NV 0012483

Our Brokerage is comprised of experienced, friendly, successful real estate professionals dedicated to leading the luxury market in Lake Tahoe Real Estate.

We welcome you to stop in and meet us in person!